Gigs Banner

Bstratpostersp250

Check out the You-Tube channel, presented by Chad McCann. bethS2Sdays. Dig Chad's Introduction!

Beth is on Facebook fb25

The various acts are color coded.

Click on any of the little pictures to get details.

  • Friday, March 6   at   8 to 11.  In the heart of town, top of Forest Ave,  great food, and US!!.  Come throw requests at us.
  • Saturday, March 7   at   8 to 11.  Same place, different vibe.   Come throw requests at us.  See what happens. 
  • Sunday, March 8   at   6:30 to 9.  Intimate atmosphere and marvelous food. 540 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach. Since it's March, we have to play Aguas De Marco.
  • Sunday, March 15   at   6:30 to 9.  Intimate atmosphere and marvelous food. 540 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.  Songs about SPRING.
  • Sunday, March 22,     at   6:30 to 9.  Intimate atmosphere and marvelous food. 540 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.  By now, we'll be doing that song really well. 
  • Sunday, March 29   at   6:30 to 9.  Intimate atmosphere and marvelous food. 540 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.  Musical Adventure.  The usual adventure.
  • Tuesday, March 31,     at Project Barley Songwriter's Showcase, thus:   7 to 9:30.  Our great friend Jodi Siegel's monthly Songwriter thing, in Lomita. (East of Palos Verdes.   Click on the Barley for info and directions.  Alfred Johnson WILL BE THERE!!! AAAAAAH!!
  • Sunday, April 5,     at   6:30 to 9.  Intimate atmosphere and marvelous food. 540 S. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.  Musical Adventure.  Every Sunday.  You never know.  
  • Monday, Apr. 6,   133 band Almost the First Monday of every month at the  Mozambique7 to 10. South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.  Beth and Steve Rock 'n Roll with their pals. This band keeps getting better.
  • Thurs. Apr. 16,     at Barnoa.    7 to 9.   
  • Honk has a gig on June 6 at the Coach House.  click on "Honk" or go to the Honk website, Honkband