Gigs Banner

Bstratpostersp250

Check out the You-Tube channel, presented by Chad McCann. bethS2Sdays. Dig Chad's Introduction!

Beth is on Facebook fb25

The various acts are color coded.

Click on any of the little graphics for details.

  • Friday, August 27  at Solo at the Grill from 11:30 to 4.  
  • Saturday, August 28, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  6 to 8.  Eat outside by any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.  
  • Friday, Sept. 3,   133 band  at the Festival of Arts!! 5:30 to 7:30.  Laguna Canyon Road,  Laguna Beach.  Beth and Steve Rock 'n Roll with their pals. This will be a fun concert, free for locals. 
  • Saturday, September 11, , that's right, 9/11, are on the road, playing a gig in Bridgeton Maine! At the Dragonfly Barn.  7:30.   We can't wait!  
  •  

  • Friday, September 24, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  6 to 8.  Eat outside at any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.  
  • Saturday, September 25 The Snacksnumbskull  at   6 to 9.  Still in the heart of town, top of Forest Ave outside,  great food. 
  • Saturday, October 2 ,  The Snacksnumbskull  at   6 to 9.  Still in the heart of town, top of Forest Ave outside,  great food. 
  • Monday, October 4 133 band First Monday of the month at the  Mozambique7 to 10. South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach. Beth and Steve Rock 'n Roll with their pals. See the explanation to the left.  This is a steady gig, what they now call a "residency". 
  • Tuesday, October 5,   at her Songwriter's Showcase,   7 to 9 or so.  C'mon in - at the Laguna Beach Cultural Arts Center, on Forest Avenue.  It's live, reasonble fee to c'mon in.   Beth & Steve will perform with Ric Taylor and Jim Quealy!.  Produced by Laguna Live! and live broadcast too.  Check back for more details.
  • Friday, October 8, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  6 to 8.  Eat outside at any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.  
  • Saturday, October 9, 23, 30, November 6, The Snacksnumbskull  at   6 to 9.  Still in the heart of town, top of Forest Ave outside,  great food. 
  • Monday, November 1 133 band First Monday of the month at the  Mozambique7 to 10. South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.
  • Sunday, November 7, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  5 to 7.  Eat outside at any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.  
  • Friday, November 19, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  6 to 8.  Eat outside at any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.  
  • Monday, December 6, 133 band  First Monday of the month at the  Mozambique7 to 10. South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach.
  • Sunday, December 12, at the Promenade on Forest Ave by the ocean.  5 to 7.  Eat outside at any of the great restaurants on Lower Forest Ave and throw requests at Beth.