Gigs Banner

Bstratpostersp250

Check out the You-Tube channel, presented by Chad McCann. bethS2Sdays. Dig Chad's Introduction!

Beth is on Facebook fb25

The various acts are color coded.

  • Monday, February 6,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Sunday, February 12, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Sunday, February 12,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8. Valentines Day celebration!  We'll be playing here most Sundays.  
  • Sunday, March 5,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Monday, March 6,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Saturday, March 11,  Steve and Beth Wood  at The Coffee Gallery Backstage, with our favorite pals, JC and Laney.  7:00.  Alta Dena   Click Here for more info and directions.
  • Sunday, March 12, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Sunday, March 12,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Sunday, March 19,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Sunday, March 26,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Saturday, April 1, Steve and Beth Wood at the Neighborhood Congregational Church, playing a Songwriter Showcase Concert to benefit the NCC music program. With  Jack Tempchin and Ernest Troost  Bridge Hall, 7:00,   St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach.  For more info, click Here.  This will be a very fun evening, with many tales to tell.
  • Monday, April 3,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Sunday, April 9, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Wednesday, April 26,  Members of Honk at Laguna Live, a show at the 7 Degrees, 7:00  More on that later too. 
  • Monday, May 1,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Friday, May 19,  Beth Fitchet Wood   playing City of Laguna Beach Sunset Serenade, with Grace Freeman and Joyce Woodson .  6:30. Heisler Park Amphitheater.  More links on that later.
  • Thursday, June 22nd,  Steve and Beth Wood at Giuseppe's, Meredith New Hampshire, 6 to 9.
  • Thursday, June 29nd,  Steve and Beth Wood at  Giuseppe's  Meredith New Hampshire, 6 to 9.
    • For information about Honk gigs, click on "Honk" or go to the new Honk website, Honkband